The Catholic Foundation
Board of Trustees

Victoria Lattner, Chairman
Civic Volunteer

Victor Arias Jr.
Korn Ferry

Win Bell
Ed Bell Investments, Inc.

Robert H. Berg, CFP
Carter Financial Management

Robert M. Bertino, Jr.
Senior VP, UBS Private Wealth Mgmt.

Jim Burke
CEO, TXU Energy

L. Bradley Camp
President, Wentwood Management, Ltd.

Javier Creixell
Trinity Fiduciary Partners LLL & Epiphany Funds

Alfredo Duarte
President & CEO, Taxco Produce Inc.

Most Rev. Kevin J.Farrell, D.D.
Bishop, Diocese of Dallas

Monica Herrera, M.D
Windhaven Pediatrics, Plano

Vince Hess
Locke Lord Bissell & Liddell

Kathy Hoover
Tax Director, Interstate Batteries

John R. Landon
CEO & President, Landon Homes

G. Marc Lyons
President, Cardinal Midstream

J. Scott Moore
Partner, Pricewaterhouse Coopers

Vernon R. Mullen

Joseph V. Popolo, Jr.
CEO, The Freeman Company

Aileen Pratt
President, Aileen & Jack Pratt Foundation

James S. Ryan, III
Partner, Jackson Walker L.L.P.

Robert W. Thoele
CFO & General Counsel, AXS TV

Michelle Vopni
Dallas Managing Partner, Ernst & Young

The Catholic Foundation | 12222 Merit Drive, Suite 850, Dallas, TX 75251| 972.661.9792 phone | 972.661.0140 fax |