The Catholic Foundation Board of Trustees

Our 2020-2021 Trustees are:


G. Marc Lyons
Victor Arias Jr.
Managing Director, Diversified Search
Robert M. Bertino Jr.
Managing Director, Private Wealth Management - UBS Financial Services Inc.
Matthew Bowen
Group Executive & General Manager, FIS
Most Rev. Edward J. Burns
Bishop of the Catholic Diocese of Dallas
Lois S. Cartwright
Senior Vice President
Merrill Lynch
Javier Creixell
GloBiz Investments
Kara Gehan
Community Volunteer
Kathy Hoover, CPA, CFP
Certified Financial Planner
Michael J. Marz
Vice Chairman, Hilltop Securities, Inc
J. Scott Moore
Partner, Pricewaterhouse Coopers
Dan Odom
Partner, Deloitte
Joseph V. Popolo Jr.
Charles & Potomac Capital, LLC
Aileen Pratt
President, Aileen & Jack Pratt Foundation
Mary D. Terry
Founding Board Member, Mike and Mary Terry Family Foundation
Robert W. Thoele
Michelle Vopni
Dallas Managing Partner, Ernst & Young
Wm. Kim Wade
Attorney-Wade Law Firm
Ana Esteve Yoder
Community Volunteer
David A. Yost, CFP
Vice President/Private Wealth Advisor
Thomas G. Yoxall
Locke Lord